Heimleitung


Frank Noack

Heimleiter

Telefon: 0335 / 55690
E-mail: frank.noack@pro-aura.de

Ines Schulz

Belegungsmanagement

Telefon: 0335 / 55690
E-mail: ines.schulz@pro-aura.de

Falk Brusak

Pflegedienstleitung WPZ

Telefon: 0335 / 55690
E-mail: falk.brusak@pro-aura.de

Monika Kursawe

Leitung Wohnstätte

Telefon: 0335 / 55690
E-mail: monika@kursawe@pro-aura.de

Christiane Malkow

Pflegedienstleistung SH

Telefon: 0335 / 55690
E-mail: christiane.malkow@pro-aura.de


Peggy Rinnert

stellvertr. PDL SH

Telefon: 0335 / 55690
E-mail: peggy.rinnert@pro-aura.de


Sarah Herpich

Belegungsmanagement

Telefon: 0335 / 55690
E-Mail: sarah.herpich@pro-aura.de