Kontaktformular

Kontakt

Gemeinnützige Pflege- und Betreuungsgesellschaft der Stadt Frankfurt (Oder) mbH

Jungclaussenweg 5
15232 Frankfurt (Oder)

Tel.: 0335 / 55690

Fax: 0335 / 5569130

E-Mail: info@pro-aura.de

Ansprechpartner

Stephan Wegener

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 0335 / 55690
E-mail: stephan.wegener@pro-aura.de

Anne-Katrin Kapell

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Telefon: 0335 / 55690
E-mail: anne-katrin.kapell@pro-aura.de

Hagen Kapell

Stellvertretender Geschäftsleiter

Telefon: 0335 / 55690
E-mail: hagen.kapell@pro-aura.de

Frank Noack

Heimleiter

Telefon: 0335 / 55690
E-mail: frank.noack@pro-aura.de

Ines Schulz

Belegungsmanagement

Telefon: 0335-55690
E-mail: ines.schulz@pro-aura.de

Sarah Herpich

Belegungsmanagement

Telefon: 0335 / 55690

E-Mail: sarah.herpich@pro-aura.de

Falk Brusak

Pflegedienstleitung WPZ

Telefon: 0335 / 55690

E-mail: falk.brusak@pro-aura.de

Monika Kursawe

Leitung Wohnstätte

Telefon: 0335 / 55690
E-mail: monika.kursawe@pro-aura.de

Martina Gerz

Leitung Tagespflege

Telefon: 0335 / 55690

E-Mail: martina.gerz@pro-aura.de